Skip Navigation

Corporate Education and Global Partnerships

Better People. Better Business.

Our Team

Partnerships

Brian Breen
Chief Corporate Engagement and Partnerships Officer
bbreen@uci.edu
(949) 824-1847

Lindsay Doherty
Associate Director, Corporate Engagement and Partnerships
lindsay.doherty@uci.edu
(949) 824-7506

Tanya Zabalegui
Liaison for Corporate Engagement and Partnerships
tanyaz@uci.edu
(949) 824-2469

 

Corporate Education

Missy Pitman
Director
missy.pitman@uci.edu
(949) 824-5736

Valerie Polunas
Corporate Accounts Manager
vminerov@uci.edu
(949) 824-9321

Peggy Jenkins
Program Representative, Scheduling, Contracts
jenkinsp@uci.edu
(949) 824-8943

Heather Walther
Program Representative, Curriculum, Production
hwalther@uci.edu
(949) 824-1851

Internships

Amy Bue
Internship Manager
abue@uci.edu
(949) 824-4338

Dalia Bahu
Internship & Employer Relations Coordinator
dbahu@exchange.uci.edu
(949) 824-8526