Skip Navigation

Academic Departments

Business Programs

Stephane Muller
(949) 824-5524
mullers@uci.edu

Career Services

Tanya Zabalegui
(949) 824-2469
tanyaz@uci.edu

Corporate, Strategic Partnerships and Professional CDPs

Brian Breen
(949) 824-1847
bbreen@uci.edu

Education and Business Programs

Angela Jeantet
(949) 824-2033
aljeante@uci.edu

Engineering and Life Sciences Programs

Dave Dimas
(949) 824-5380
ddimas@uci.edu

ESL and TEFL Programs

Brad Gilpin
(949) 824-1660
bgilpin@uci.edu

Law, Finance and University Preparations Programs

Ian Gibson
(949) 824-1228
ihgibson@uci.edu

Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Karen McKenzie
(949) 451-1403
mckenzik@uci.edu

Technology Programs

Hally Gruber
(949) 824-0222
gruberh@uci.edu