Skip Navigation

Administrative Services

Business Services

George Achis
(949) 824-8279
gachis@uci.edu

Human Resources

Monica Shaffer
(949) 824-2239
monica.shaffer@uci.edu

Liz Larson
(949) 824-8316
ejlarson@uci.edu

Information Technology Services

Erich Delcamp
(949) 824-6411
delcampe@uci.edu

Instructional Design

Camille Funk
(949) 824-0510
cfunk1@uci.edu

International Student Services - Immigration

Chrissy Schmid
(949) 824-2721
schmidca@uci.edu

Marketing, Communications and Public Relations

Tim Keef
(949) 824-2308
tkeef@uci.edu

Office of the Registrar and Student Services

Beatrice Han
(949) 824-5417
beatrice@uci.edu

Student Life, Facilities, Classroom Support and Room Scheduling

Drew Chesen
(949) 824-6598
dchesen@uci.edu

Student Services - WIOA/TAA

Kirwan Rockefeller
(949) 824-5990
krockefe@uci.edu